Teams fair developed

 To put your employees, guests or customers in the center of your companys interest gives you an individual touch. This is my special part for coachings for owners, managers and executives and I offer seminars for teams, especially in hotels and restaurants. For consulting, coaching and consultation I´m qualified in two ways:  One is my experience for many years in the hotel management, furthermore I am a certified business coach and trainer.

Overall important to me is the right mixture for consulting, coaching and trainings: traditional and modern, harmony in a team means efficient structures. Together with my partners and our network we will bring the value of your company to a new level with optimized strategies, individual concepts and appreciation of your employees.

notes-consulting_button

Professionelle processes, performance and competence

Speak free

Business Coaching

Our work life challenges us more and more. To find the best solution for action it is hard to find the needed time for reflection As your partner I will listen to you, ask questions and you will find your best answer.

Find time

Interim Management

Time limited Business Management. Profit responsibility for your Business in a management Position or Project. Trustfully you can take care of your other commitments.

Give it a shape

Business and concept consulting

Change management, new generation or new design – each change should be checked from all sites and bring traditional working and modern style together in harmony. A network of experienced partners will assist us.

Thinking out of the box

Seminars and trainings

Find new ways with a mobile management. Appreciative communication, get new ideas, find goals, write business plans and implement them. This all belongs to my consulting portfolio.

Kerstin Schumann Ishizuka

To show one’s new way without changing the essence of personality is one of the biggest challenges and at the same time a wonderful goal for me in my performance. Every Individual has their own qualities, and a perfect place in our society, our community, and as a team member. It is my main concern to find and develop these qualities as a Consultant, Trainer and Business-Coach. It is my biggest joy to see self-responsibility, with a free will, in a business environment and to strengthen this confidence. To have a complete outlook, and to diagnose and develop perspectives for the future is my highest talent.  With that said I am well versed in finances and consolidated Life-Business experiences in the Restaurant and Hotel sectors of business. With my many travels to the United States and being married to a US Citizen has given me a profound knowledge of English. I have been fortunate to work and experience many different business scenarios and perspectives throughout my work history in management. My Credo will always be to “Never Finish Learning”. I am always interested in new languages, cultures, programs and generations, because I believe in “The Journey is the Reward”.

Vita

  • Apprenticeship in Hotel Business and Certified Hotel Management Mastership IHK (Industrial and Commerce Chamber)
  • Au-pair-Year in California, United States
  • Three years with the United States Armed Forces Recreation Center (AFRC), Chiemsee in my first leading positions and learning the highest skills of guest services and security.
  • Two years establishing the Family Restaurant “Seehaus”, learning how to be business-minded
  • Five years at the Michelin- Star Chef Heinz Winkler, which brought me to the highest quality of Hotel and Restaurant Services in my lead Position at the Front Desk and Banquet Departments.
  • 20 years with the Inter-Continental Hotels Group (IHG) in a Holiday Inn in Munich of 260 guest rooms, restaurants, bar, conference rooms, and over 100 team members as the General Manager
  • Certified Business Coach and Trainer
  • Business- and Design- Consultant

Reliable partners & certificates

Logo atelier zierputz Karo Schumann
Logo atelier zierputz Karo Schumann
www.hotelinsights.de
www.hotelinsights.de
4 Hospitaltiy & Drinks
4 Hospitaltiy & Drinks
Logo Andalui Design Wöretshofer
Logo Andalui Design Wöretshofer
4 Graphic & Design
4 Graphic & Design

Certified BAFA partner

BAFA certified
https://bbk-muc.de/
Mitglied Skal Deutschland
Fachverband Gewaltfreie Kommunikation

Menschen FAIR bewegen

Den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt des Betriebes zu stellen, sei es als Mitarbeiter oder als Gast, verleiht jedem Unternehmen eine individuelle Note. In diesem Bereich berate und coache ich Eigentümer, Geschäftsführer, Führungskräfte und halte Seminare für Teams aus der Hotellerie und Gastronomie. Dafür bin ich zweifach qualifiziert: zum Einen durch meine langjährige Management- und Berufserfahrung als Hotelmeisterin, zum Anderen durch meine zertifizierte Ausbildung zur geprüften Business Coach und Trainerin.

Wichtig ist mir die richtige Mischung, ob Tradition mit Moderne oder harmonische Teams für effiziente Strukturen. Zusammen mit meinen Partnern und unserem Netzwerk steigern wir Ihren Unternehmenswert mit optimierter Strategie, runden Konzepten und Wertschätzung für den Mitarbeiter. Wollen auch Sie zufriedene Gäste, motivierte Mitarbeiter und einen rund laufenden Betrieb? Dann lassen Sie uns zusammen Menschen FAIR bewegen.

notes-consulting_button

Professionelle Prozesse, Leistungsstärke und Kompetenz

Frei reden

Business-Coaching

Die Arbeitswelt verlangt immer mehr Flexibilität. Um beste Lösungen zu finden, fehlt oft die Zeit für eine Reflektion. Als Ihr Partner höre ich Ihnen zu, stelle Fragen und Sie finden den richtigen Weg – für sich, und Ihr Unternehmen, das Sie dann sicher in die neue Zeit führen.

Zeit haben

Interims-Management

Zeitlich befristetes, betriebswirtschaftliches Management. Ergebnisverantwortung für ihr Haus in einer Linienposition oder in Projekten. Damit Sie sich vertrauensvoll um andere Projekte kümmern können.

Form geben

Betriebs- und Konzeptberatung

Change-Management, Generationswechsel oder neues Design, jede Änderung sollte von allen Seiten betrachtet und respektvoll mit der Tradition und Moderne in Einklang gebracht werden. Ein Netzwerk aus erfahrenen Partnern unterstützt uns dabei.

Quer denken

Seminare &Trainings

Neue Wege mit agilem Management beschreiten. Wertschätzende Kommunikation nach GFK (gewaltfreie Kommunikation). Ideen entwickeln, Ziele stecken, Businesspläne erstellen und umsetzen – das alles gehört zu meinem Berater-Portfolio.

Kerstin Schumann Ishizuka

Einem Menschen neue Wege aufzuzeigen ohne ihn dabei verändern zu wollen, das ist eine der größten Herausforderungen und gleichzeitig eine wunderbare Aufgabe für mich. Jedes Individuum hat seine Stärken und einen perfekten Platz in der Gesellschaft, der Gemeinschaft oder im Team, den es zu finden gilt. Es ist immer wieder eine Freude, in der Freiwilligkeit die Eigenverantwortung und das Selbstvertrauen im eigenen Tun zu stärken. Das Ganze im Fokus zu behalten und Perspektiven zu erkennen sind meine Talente. Dazu ist meine Lebens- und Berufserfahrung in der Gastronomie und Hotellerie fundiert und vielfältig. Durch zahlreiche Aufenthalte in den USA und mit einem Amerikanischen Staatsbürger verheiratet zu sein hat meine Englischkenntnisse fast perfektioniert und ich hatte das Glück, über die Jahre immer wieder neue berufliche Facetten und Perspektiven kennenzulernen. Mein größtes Credo ist, niemals aufhören zu lernen. Schon immer habe ich mich für neue Sprachen, Kulturen, Programme und Generationen interessiert und habe mich weitergebildet, denn der Weg ist das Ziel.

Vita

gelernte Hotelfachfrau und Hotelmeisterin

Au-pair-Jahr in den USA

3 Jahre mit den amerikanischen AFRC-Resorts mit der ersten Funktion als Reservierungsleitung

Aufbau und Leitung des Familienbetriebs Seehaus, Erlernen unternehmerischen Denkens und Handelns

5 Jahre Station bei Sterne-Starkoch Heinz Winkler, Gastronomie und Hotellerie mit höchstem Servicestandard als Bankett- und Rezeptionsleitung

20 Jahre Erfahrung mit der IHG Intercontinental Hotels Group in einem großen Holiday Inn Tagungs-/Businesshotel als Hoteldirektorin für ein Team von 100 Mitarbeitern

Zertifizierter Businesscoach und Trainer

Zuverlässige Partner & Zertifizierungen

www.hotelinsights.de
www.hotelinsights.de
4 Hospitaltiy & Drinks
4 Hospitaltiy & Drinks
Logo Andalui Design Wöretshofer
Logo Andalui Design Wöretshofer
4 Graphic & Design
4 Graphic & Design

Zertifizierter BAFA-Partner

BAFA certified
https://bbk-muc.de/
Mitglied Skal Deutschland